Juno Reactor

today17/12/2023 16

share close

Juno Reactor

Spanning releases from 1993 – 2000, five classic Juno Reactor albums have been newly mastered in one 5 x CD box set: ‘Transmissions’ (1993), ‘Luciana’ (1994), ‘Beyond the Infinite’ (1995), ‘Bible of Dreams’ (1997) and ‘Shango’ (2000) – including music featured in the films ‘The Matrix Reloaded’, ‘Once Upon a Time in Mexico’, ‘The Animatrix’ and ‘Mortal Kombat Annihilation’.

Written by: Richard - DMT FM